Data on drug ingredients, effects, and clinical significance. Includes information on interactions, dosing, clinical applications, identification, etc.
Evidence-based information on natural and herbal remedies. Includes effectiveness, dosing, interactions, adverse effects, and mechanisms of action.
World's largest collection of freely accessible chemical information, including physical properties, biological activities, toxicity information, patents, citations, and more.
Citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. May link to selected full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Current Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature (CINAHL), with full text for many of the most used journals.
All Web of Science databases. Indexes multidisciplinary scholarly and peer-reviewed resources.
Abstracts and citations for academic, peer-reviewed journal articles in technical, medical, sciences, and social sciences.
Quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.
Current Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature (CINAHL), with full text for many of the most used journals.
Citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. May link to selected full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.
All Web of Science databases. Indexes multidisciplinary scholarly and peer-reviewed resources.
Abstracts and citations for academic, peer-reviewed journal articles in technical, medical, sciences, and social sciences.
Index of peer-reviewed literature in behavioral sciences and mental health.
Peer-reviewed articles published by the American Psychological Association and affiliated journals.
Comprehensive indexing of research in sport, sports medicine, fitness, exercise science and related disciplines.
Provides indexing, abstracts, and full-text for education-related content. Coverage of all levels of education and specialties.
Data on drug ingredients, effects, and clinical significance. Includes information on interactions, dosing, clinical applications, identification, etc.
Evidence-based information on natural and herbal remedies. Includes effectiveness, dosing, interactions, adverse effects, and mechanisms of action.
Provides questionnaires, interview schedules, checklists, coding schemes, rating scales in the fields of health and psychosocial sciences. 1 simultaneous user access model.
Testing instruments, with information for evaluation of test products in diverse areas such as psychology, education, business, and leadership. 8 simultaneous user access model.
Citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. May link to selected full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Current Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature (CINAHL), with full text for many of the most used journals.
Quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.
All Web of Science databases. Indexes multidisciplinary scholarly and peer-reviewed resources.
Abstracts and citations for academic, peer-reviewed journal articles in technical, medical, sciences, and social sciences.
Recent work relating to public health, safety and industrial hygiene.
Index of peer-reviewed literature in behavioral sciences and mental health.
Peer-reviewed articles published by the American Psychological Association and affiliated journals.
Comprehensive indexing of research in sport, sports medicine, fitness, exercise science and related disciplines.
Provides indexing, abstracts, and full-text for education-related content. Coverage of all levels of education and specialties.
Communication and mass media research.
Multidisciplinary environment resource, as relating to agriculture, education, law, health and technology.
Current Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature (CINAHL), with full text for many of the most used journals.
Citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. May link to selected full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
All Web of Science databases. Indexes multidisciplinary scholarly and peer-reviewed resources.
Abstracts and citations for academic, peer-reviewed journal articles in technical, medical, sciences, and social sciences.
Current Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature (CINAHL), with full text for many of the most used journals.
Citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. May link to selected full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Comprehensive indexing of research in sport, sports medicine, fitness, exercise science and related disciplines.
All Web of Science databases. Indexes multidisciplinary scholarly and peer-reviewed resources.
Abstracts and citations for academic, peer-reviewed journal articles in technical, medical, sciences, and social sciences.
Provides indexing, abstracts, and full-text for education-related content. Coverage of all levels of education and specialties.
Education Resource Information Center (ERIC). Education-related literature, resources, and media.
Also available at eric.ed.gov
