Skip to Main Content
Libraries Hours
News & Events
Contact Us
My Account
Donate
NDSU LIBRARIES
Main Library
Main Library
Reference Desk
Digital Fabrication Lab
Data Visualization Lab
Branches
Business Learning Center
Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library
NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library
Search & Find
Research
Resources
Research Assistance
Collections
Special Collections
Digital Collections
Collection Development Policy
Services
Materials
Faculty Services
Course Reserves
Request Library Instruction
Main Library Services
Alumni & Community
Academic Support Services in the Library
Libraries Resources for Employees
Book Equipment or Study Rooms
Librarians by Academic Subject
Special Collections
Germans from Russia Heritage Collection
NDSU Archives
About
Mission, Vision, and Strategic Plan 2022-2024
Staff Directory
Floor Plans
The Libraries Magazine
Accommodations for People with Disabilities
Annual Report
Collection Development Policy
Donate to the Libraries
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Faculty Senate Library Committee
Undergraduate Research Award
Menu
North Dakota State University
LibGuides
Engineering Databases
Home
Enter Search Words
Search
Engineering Databases: Home
Academic Search Ultimate
Featured
Access World News
AccessPharmacy
ACM Digital Library
ACS Publications
ACSESS Digital Library
Ag Data Commons
AgEcon Search
Agricola
Agricultural & Environmental Science Collection
AGRIS
America's Historical Newspapers
Applied Science and Technology Source
ArXiv
ASABE Technical Library
ASCE Library
ASFA
ASM Journals
ASTM Compass
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
Biological Abstracts
Biological Science Collection
BioOne Complete
BIOSIS Citation Index
Biotechnology Research Abstracts
Business Source Premier
CAB Abstracts
CABI Digital Library
CAST
Catalog of US Government Publications
ClinicalTrials.gov
Communication and Mass Media Complete
Compendex (Engineering Village)
CRIS
Data Citation Index
Data.gov
Derwent Innovations Index
Dissertations and Theses @NDSU
Dissertations and Theses Global
Featured
DOAJ
Earth, Atmospheric and Aquatic Science Collection
Environmental Engineering Abstracts
Environmental Science Collection
Federal Statistics
Google Scholar
GovInfo
GreenFILE
HeinOnline
Homeland Security Digital Library
HSDB
ICC Digital Codes
IEEE Xplore
Industrial and Applied Microbiology Abstracts
Journal Citation Reports
MathSciNet
NASS - Quick Stats
National Transportation Statistics
Natural Science Collection
NDGS Database
NDSU Repository
NewsBank
NTRL
Proceedings
PubChem
PubMed
Featured
ScienceDirect
SciFinder-n
ScimagoJR
SciTech Premium Collection
SPIN
Sustainability Science Abstracts
Synthesis eBooks
Taylor and Francis Online
Technology Collection
TOXLINE
TRID
UN Comtrade
US Newsstream
Web of Science
Web of Science Core Collection
Wiley Online Library
WorldCat Discovery
View More Results
Web Developer
Patrick Graybill
he/him/his
Email Me
Social:
LinkedIn Page
