Index of peer-reviewed literature in behavioral sciences and mental health.
Peer-reviewed articles published by the American Psychological Association and affiliated journals.
Includes access to DSM-5 (Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition). Part of Psychiatry Online.
Science, technology, and medicine resources and bibliographic information.
Abstracts and citations for academic, peer-reviewed journal articles in technical, medical, sciences, and social sciences.
All Web of Science databases. Indexes multidisciplinary scholarly and peer-reviewed resources.
Citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. May link to selected full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Search tool for scholarly literature. Additional instructions for setting up to automatically connect to NDSU Libraries resources.
Testing instruments, with information for evaluation of test products in diverse areas such as psychology, education, business, and leadership. 8 simultaneous user access model.
Provides questionnaires, interview schedules, checklists, coding schemes, rating scales in the fields of health and psychosocial sciences. 1 simultaneous user access model.
Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research - data archive of 250,000+ files of research in the social and behavioral sciences, with specialized collections covering education, aging, criminal justice, public health, terrorism, and more.
