Business research database. Includes articles, company profiles, and industry reports.
Engineering database with abstracts and indexing for journals, conference proceedings, dissertations, standards, books, and more.
Includes Natural Science and Technology Collections, with abstracts, indexing, and full-text of scholarly, trade and industry journals, reports, conference proceedings, and more.
Transport Research International Documentation (TRID) is an index combining records from (Transportation Research Information Services) TRIS and International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD).
Abstracts and citations for peer-reviewed journal articles and scholarly sources in a range of disciplines. Part of Web of Science.
Searchable catalog records for resources from OCLC member libraries.
Looking for books by topic or title? Use the library search. This search will include results for more than just books. If you want to narrow the results to just books, select Books from the Resource Type filter along the left.
You can also search by author or title.
See our Find Books on the Shelf guide.
Can't find the book(s) you want? You can request books the library does not have through our Interlibrary Loan service (free to NDSU students, staff, and faculty) and we will try to obtain a copy for you to borrow.
Are there books you think should be available through the library? Contact the Agricultural Sciences Librarian at nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu to recommend materials for the library collections.
