Skip to Main Content
Libraries Hours
News & Events
Contact Us
My Account
Donate
NDSU LIBRARIES
Main Library
Main Library
Reference Desk
Digital Fabrication Lab
Data Visualization Lab
Branches
Business Learning Center
Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library
NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library
Search & Find
Research
Resources
Research Assistance
Collections
Special Collections
Digital Collections
Collection Development Policy
Services
Materials
Faculty Services
Course Reserves
Request Library Instruction
Main Library Services
Alumni & Community
Academic Support Services in the Library
Libraries Resources for Employees
Book Equipment or Study Rooms
Librarians by Academic Subject
Special Collections
Germans from Russia Heritage Collection
NDSU Archives
About
Mission, Vision, and Strategic Plan 2022-2024
Staff Directory
Floor Plans
The Libraries Magazine
Accommodations for People with Disabilities
Annual Report
Collection Development Policy
Donate to the Libraries
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Faculty Senate Library Committee
Undergraduate Research Award
Menu
North Dakota State University
LibGuides
Profiles
Jennifer Jenness
Jennifer Jenness
Jennifer Jenness
My Guides
Apparel, Retail Merchandising and Design
View Guide Info
Apr 1, 2024
Last update: Apr 1, 2024
7
7 views
Business, Agribusiness and Applied Economics
View Guide Info
Aug 2, 2024
Last update: Aug 2, 2024
8
8 views
Design, Architecture and Art
View Guide Info
Jul 2, 2024
Last update: Jul 2, 2024
7
7 views
Hospitality and Tourism Management
View Guide Info
Jul 2, 2024
Last update: Jul 2, 2024
2
2 views
Interior Design
View Guide Info
Sep 18, 2023
Last update: Sep 18, 2023
57
57 views
Map the System Competition
View Guide Info
Jul 30, 2024
Last update: Jul 30, 2024
2
2 views
My Subject Specialties
No subject specialties have been selected.
title
×
Loading...
Close
